Posted by: Miracule | November 8, 2011

Reviews on Facebook – Skin79 and Hada Labo

Dear Babes,

I have shared some reviews on unusual Skin79 products – Amino Acid Serum and Pearl Powder compact on Facebook. Like me on Facebook now to read and share more about it.

Along with those reviews were some products I purchased from Hada Labo * ❤ ❤ * as well.

I hoping to get 25 likes soon so that I can have the own uniquely Facebook page name to reach out to more beauty fanatics like me out there!

See you!

Leave a Reply

Categories

